藍芽智能血壓計

正價 HK$330.00
/
運費於結帳時計算。

庫存只剩 49 件!

.智能藍牙技術及免費應用程式

智能血壓計可以通過藍牙連接到免費的Gennec應用程式,您可以每天、每週、每月及每年在智能手機中儲存及查看測量數值,並跟踪不同用戶的歷史數據和趨勢,包括血壓分析(正常至嚴重高血壓)。您還可以與您的醫生分享有關每組血壓數據的報告。

.家用電子血壓計

這款血壓計具有清晰發音功能,它將引導您完成血壓的測量過程,並通過內置揚聲器大聲告訴您讀數。照顧視力障礙者的需要。根據您的喜好,可在語音廣播或靜音模式之間進行選擇。

.讀數準確可媲醫療儀器

該臨床家用血壓計具有臨床上的準確性,並採用了新的示波法技術,可提供更高的準確性。它會自動把最後三個讀數取平均值,以獲得最佳精度。這款家用血壓計可在45秒或更短的時間內顯示您的結果,並通過AHA顯示器展示您的健康情況。

.3.7吋大屏幕容易閱讀,可為2個用戶存儲240個存檔

大型,明亮的背光LCD屏幕(2.36“ X2.91”)即使在黑暗的房間中也能清晰顯示所有測量結果。記錄並存儲最多2個用戶的120個存檔,每個存檔設有日期和時間點。全自動,一鍵式測量。

.袖帶具心率監測器

寬闊易包裹的袖帶可適合任何成人的手臂,其圓周在22-42厘米之間。該設備還可以檢測脈搏和心率。它可以檢測到心律不正,並在屏幕上以警告信號提醒您。

.輕巧便攜

RENPHO數字血壓計帶有一個便攜手提箱,可在家裡或旅途中與您所愛的人共享您的自動血壓袖帶。

規格:

大小: 6.57 x 4.37 x 2.8 吋

重量: 1.11 Pounds

4節AAA電池

一條微型USB電線

自調式軟袖帶

用戶手冊

Bluetooth Blood Pressure Monitor

Regular price HK$330.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 49 items in stock!

Smart Bluetooth Tech & Free APP:

The smart blood pressure monitor can be connected to the free Gennec App via Bluetooth, you can store and view the measurements daily, weekly, monthly and yearly in your smartphone and tracks historical data and trends of different users, blood pressure analysis included (Normal to Hypertensive Severe). You can also share the report with your doctor on each set of blood pressure data.

 

Digital Blood Pressure Machine for Home Use:

This talking blood pressure monitor comes with a clear voice that will walk you through the process of measuring your blood pressure and tells you the readings out loud with the built-in speaker. User-friendly and helpful for people with vision impaired. Choose between voice broadcast or silent mode, depending on your needs.

 

Accurate Readings Match Doctor's Office:

Clinically accurate, this home blood pressure machine features new oscillometric technology that provides higher accuracy. It automatically averages your last three readings for optimal precision. This blood pressure meter for home use delivers your results in 45-seconds or less and display your healthy range with the AHA indicator.

 

3.7" Large Display Easy to Read & 240 Memories for 2 Users:

The large, bright, back-light LCD screen (2.36"X2.91") with large numbers displays all measurements clearly even in a dark room. Records and stores up to 120 readings each for 2 users with date and timestamp. Fully automatic with one-button operation to measurement.

 

Large Cuff with Heart Rate Monitor:

The Wide-Range Easy-Wrap upper arm cuff will fit any adult's arms 8-3/4" to 16-1/2" (22 - 42 cm) in circumference. This device also detects the pulse and heart rate. It can detect arrhythmia (irregular heartbeats) and will alert you with a warning signal on the screen.

 

Compact & Portable:

The RENPHO digital blood pressure machine comes with a convenient carry case, share your automatic blood pressure cuff with a loved one at home or during travels.

 

Specification:
6.57 x 4.37 x 2.8 inches
1.11 Pounds
4 AAA batteries
A micro-USB cable
Self-check soft cuff
User manual